IFRIT RISING | Focus Chest


I feel time is a limitation on the battlefield for some of the NFT cards with Recharge ability of course when these cards launch attack it could possibly be the end for the receiver but that every other round which they miss could also have them eliminated.

So this has caused me to ignore buying IFRIT RISING, though I have been on the receiving end a few times when I was wiped out from its attacks. I still feel I can do without but wouldn't mind pulling it off a pack.

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Brave 9_22_2022 9_39_21 PM.png

12500 Collection Power of the Gold Foil which is selling for $26 is a bargain I think.

The Regular Foil is incredibly cheap at $2.21.

FOCUS REWARDS:

PeakMonsters - Brave 9_22_2022 4_51_37 PM.png

We are halfway through the season, the battles are beginning to get tougher, 29 season chests accumulated so far.

Battle Link

image.png

Keen on joining Splinterlands? Here's my referral Link

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vuhsv2nJ2ugLQ4jgoYaT2PVTE1rv7F3KJvnDsHa35tCHLax2ssgUniFSQW5hn3YTimRBRATW8fsxoPk9AY3pXfRonvfdbrEjimyvnEwGLdDed.gif
Gif by @mariosfame

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency