Grum Flameblade | Chest Loot


You've got to love Grum wouldn't you? I had a Fire quest today that saw Grum and Magnor deployed to win battles for the team considering the strength they bring to the team.

Grum, a beast I think everyone should own, am still contemplating on having it at level 2, just two more copies and that will be achieved.

image.png

In a Devine shield and Heavy heater ruleset, I could afford having Furious Chicken take two for the ream making way for Grum to at least eliminate an opponent for that Bloodlust to kicked. Oh my days I love that bloodlust! šŸ˜ƒ
It was wise to have those blast range monster do what they do best in such a ruleset.

Grum currently trades for $9.65, hopefully it drops to $8 so I can grab two on sale!

QUEST REWARDS:

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Brave 5_5_2022 9_48_13 AM.png

image.png

619 DEC there, I will HODL for more SPS drops, a total of 263 Legendary and 265 Alchemy portions in my possession, I will keep collecting.

BattleLink

image.png

Keen on joining Splinterlands? Here's my referral Link

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vuhsv2nJ2ugLQ4jgoYaT2PVTE1rv7F3KJvnDsHa35tCHLax2ssgUniFSQW5hn3YTimRBRATW8fsxoPk9AY3pXfRonvfdbrEjimyvnEwGLdDed.gif
Gif by @mariosfame

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency