Chest Loot 22 September


Earth Quest was fun, there were battles where I cursed myself for putting out wrong lineups that caused me the battle but overall completing my quest wasn't much of a hassle as I continue to build a strong deck around my Earth Splinter.

image.png

Am quite happy with my reward to honest, as seen above I got LAVA LAUNCHER an Epic Fire monster, I like its ability as a Range monster to attack from first position.
image.png

Also in my chest was PELACOR DECEIVER a Death monster, VENARI HEATSMITH a Fire monster and an Alchemy portion charge.

Sweet rewards, may the sweet rewards keep coming our way I pray šŸ™

Enjoy my battle of the day as I defeated LIR DEEPSWIMMER and his monsters.

Battle Link

image.png

Keen on joining Splinterlands? Here's my referral Link

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vuhsv2nJ2ugLQ4jgoYaT2PVTE1rv7F3KJvnDsHa35tCHLax2ssgUniFSQW5hn3YTimRBRATW8fsxoPk9AY3pXfRonvfdbrEjimyvnEwGLdDed.gif
Gif by @mariosfame

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency