BERIX SNAKEYE | Focus Chest


I had a good run of 9 streak win yesterday which I should have taken and call it a day on the battlefield by letting my Energy bar replenish as we draw closer to the end of the season but no, I ruined it trying to get into the Diamond league and I was beaten up so badly I went to bed sad.

I blame myself for wanting to act unbeatable, what followed next was 10 losing streaks that left me scared of hitting the battle tab for hours.

image.png

I have not used BERIX SNAKEYE much since I received it as a reward, it is a bit of work to find a placement for it in my lineups. I like the Void Armor along with the Weapons Traning abilities, it is a card that should do well against magic opponents, supporting the Void Armor with a Repair ability might be a good combination and have it placed in the as a Tank with probably CUBE or PELACOR CONJURER behind it.

Overall I am not yet comfortable with using it that much yet, I will about it over time.

Ruleset:

Keep Your Distance
Taking Sides
image.png

FOCUS REWARDS:

image.png

Battle Link

Helpful Articles

Beginner's guide | Splinterlands Tutorial

Navigating Splinterlands Marketplace | Splinterlands Tutorial

How To Invest In Splinterlands Without Playing The Game | Tutorial

Benefits Of Joining A Guild | Splinterlands

Sign up for a Splinterlands account here

image.png

image.png

What Is Hive

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency