HARKLAW | Focus Chest


Though I've been staying away from Death element battles because my win rate sucks using Death, I still like some NFT cards from Death Splinter, HARKLAW being one of them.

Being a reward card when HARKLAW launched, I could wait to have it I went on shopping spree, eventually I got some from reward so am currently a card short of maxing out.

Am working on strengthening my Death deck for better win rate. The weakness to HARKLAW being magic.

A Regular copy will cost you around $1.50, you might get away with paying $30 for a Gold Foil which reasonably cheap at the moment.

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Brave 8_8_2022 7_07_10 PM.png

FOCUS REWARDS:

PeakMonsters - Brave 8_8_2022 6_40_04 PM.png

I switched to Modern Format, the beating since the beginning of the season in Wild Format has become unbearable, Modern isn't easy but seems easier so for. I tend to prefer Wild format though.

BattleLink

image.png

Keen on joining Splinterlands? Here's my referral Link

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vuhsv2nJ2ugLQ4jgoYaT2PVTE1rv7F3KJvnDsHa35tCHLax2ssgUniFSQW5hn3YTimRBRATW8fsxoPk9AY3pXfRonvfdbrEjimyvnEwGLdDed.gif
Gif by @mariosfame

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency