Splinterlands Art Contest - Week 153: Twisted Jester

Imagen3.png

Yo, esta es mi primera vez en la comunidad de Splinterlands. No suelo jugar, pero las cartas que tengo ya son lo suficiente interesantes para traerles dibujos de ellas. Hoy les traigo al Twisted Jester.

Me, this is my first time in the Splinterlands community. I don't usually play, but the cards I have are already interesting enough to bring you drawings of them. Today I bring you the Twisted Jester.


241366921_803578573669953_5664002884854197251_n.png

Reference Picture / Imagen de Referencia / Fuente / Source


Mi dibujo fue hecho a mano. Estaba indeciso si hacerlo fiel o una reinterpretación. Mas tarde corregiría las manos y parte de los cascabeles.

My drawing was done by hand. I was undecided whether to make it faithful or a reinterpretation. Later I would correct the hands and part of the bells.



Imagen.jpg


Considere conveniente hacerlo en blanco y negro pero también me pareció interesante resaltar el color rojo de sus ojos (ahora circulares) y en la mascara.

I considered it convenient to do it in black and white but I also thought it was interesting to highlight the red color in her eyes (now circular) and in the mask.


Imagen (2).jpg


mi contacto.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency