This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A Chaos Legion Pack GiveAway in Celebration of my little Flinger getting to Lvl 5

image.png

I recently upgraded my Fungus Flinger to Lvl 5.

I love this little guy.

He now has the Blind ability at the expense of some speed.

But it makes him more likely to become a Martyr.

Although, the use of the new Dragon Summoner, Lily, means the little guy can last a bit longer.

image.png

GIVEAWAY

image.png

To celebrate the upgrade of my little Fungus.
We have invited the Flinger to lunch... or be lunch!

To be in the running for the CHAOS LEGION PACK all you need to do is;

Comment below with;

  1. ur Splinterlands Account name
  2. What do you think Fungus Flinger stew might taste like?

Have a great lunch!

Posted using Splintertalk