The Splinterlands Biting Monster emoticon

This is my entry for Splinterlands Emoticon
I've decided to use the monster teeth because I think its is cool.

My Entry

monster bite emoticon.gif

Programs

Adobe Photoshop
Capcut
Giphy

Reference

image.png

Source: sps.splinterlands.com

Steps

Photoshop

  • Traced teeth
  • Separated the upper and lower bite
  • Saved 2 file, 1 open and one semi closed

Untitled-3.jpg

Capcut

  • Uploaded the 2 files (open and semi closed) alternately
  • adjusted time to .1 seconds
  • duplicated the image to make it move
  • saved the mp4 file

cc.jpg

Giphy

Uploaded the MP$ file to convert it to GIF

Untitled-3.jpg

Feel Free to use this emoticon anytime you like

yt.jpg

About The Author

Name: Lo Dens
Born: 1976
Profession:
Graphic Artist
Web Designer
Video Editor
Social Media Manager
Blogger
Vlogger

Hobbies:
Gardening

NFT's:
Splinterlands
Rising Star Game
Axie
Dragonary
Alien Worlds
Gnome City
Synergy of Serra,


My Social Media Links

Let's be friends! Follow me on my
Social Media Accounts

My Blog Sites

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency