This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

First Time Opening Riftwatchers Pack - Splinterlands NFT Game

Riftwatcher pack is the latest edition of card packs released by Splinterlands NFT Game.

title-2.jpg

You can buy it in the game or you can buy tokenized packs from Hive Engine.
Buying in the game gives you a chance to obtain airdrop cards from Splinterlands. ( not guaranteed) The more packs you buy in the game, the more chance of obtaining an airdrop.

r2.jpg

Recently I bought 3 packs from Hive Engine because I want to experience opening a Riftwatcher pack. Below is the Video of My Pack Opening

My Riftwatcher Cards

c1.jpg

c2.jpg

c3.jpg

c5.jpg

c6.jpg

c7.jpg

c8.jpg

c9.jpg

c10.jpg

c11.jpg

c12.jpg

c13.jpg

c14.jpg

The truth is I'm a little disappointed, Not because of what I got. I think Riftwatcher Cards are great, I like using them. I'm a little disappointed because I think they are undervalued. We have so many weak cards in Splinterlands that costs so much. These New Edition of cards are great! I think We as NFT Card holders should Value our cards based on their effectiveness in battle.

I have also noticed that Rifwatcher cards are more valuable for players in Silver and above league because of their high mana.

I hoped you liked my short article, please don't forget to follow and include me in your follow list to get updated every time I post.

Thank You!