Splinterlands | Free to use splinterlands death divider

Not signed up for splinterlands yet? Make sure to use this link and sign up!

Death thumbnail.png

Introduction

Because a lot of people seemed to like my initial post where I presented my first splinterlands divider (+ the process behind it), I decided to make some follow-up designs.

The intention is to create a full set of splinterlands dividers.

All dividers are completely free to use in all of your hive posts.

The dividers

I came up with 4 variants of the same divider

Clean

Death 1.png

Smoke

Death 2.png

Clean with characters

Death 3.png

Smoke with characters

Death 4.png

Please use whatever divider you prefer.

Also, feedback, ideas and suggestion are always welcome!

div.png

Want to earn more money with blogging? Make sure to join HIVE and Start cross-posting to publish0x!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency