Splinterlands-Social Media Challenge- Anasth Soothsayer VS Prophet Rosa

I've always wanted Splinterlands to be some sort of animated cartoon or 3D game, like the ones on Xbox and PS5. Seriously am really routing for it as an animation though



Have gone through the Sneak peek cards from 1-3 and am kinda figuring something out. I've been looking for my favorite ability if maybe one of the new card posses it, and i found just one,

In the old cards I always played Most if Not all my battles adding a tank healer. I either use Goblin psychic or Merdaali guardian, because of their abilities to heal my tank in every round.


Am gonna talk about two Cards i'll be diving in on once I get hold of the release sets.

Summoner/ MonsterWhy
Anasth SoothsayerCleanse, heal, and dispel various effects.
Prophet RosaGive out +1 shield, +2 ranged


Anasth Soothsayer



I found this card unique in every way, I'll be testing it out immediately when the rebels are released. So far so good, it's the only card I've seen that has the Healing ability.

The tricky part though is She possesses the healing ability on level 2, so the card being in level 1 for a start will just be sticking with her cleansing ability until you move that level up.



I Admire Her Dodge ability though it is quite Manipulative, definitely she won't make it easy if her opponents try to take her out.

Well I guess I'm still looking for cards that possess the healing ability on lvl 1 and not 2, because it saves me the time of building up the card to lvl 2 before using its healing ability.



Prophet Rosa:



There is something funny about this card, "The name '' I find the name of this card extremely funny, maybe because the Prophet stands for a person who is a proclaima of the will of God or an inspired person. So I wonder what's the name of God doing in a battle?

On second thought I noticed she does two things, The first is to either give shield to one of the units or +2 ranged to two of the units. Now I get why this card is called Prophet; it's the first tactic summoner and also a giver.



I guess I'll be going for the water splinter to try out this Summoner.

Now I get the idea of her being a Summoner rather than a Monster, it would be unethical seeing a Prophet throwing punches. She's on a journey of faith to free the tribes of Panopia, so being a summoner rather than a Monster really proves the name she's called.

Till we read again, kudos!


Credits

The title image was created in Canva by me, with the image from Splinterlands

Screenshot and characters was taken in splinterlands


Want to join splinterlands? Click here if you want to rumble and sign up for splinterlands.

Original content by the author.

Resources: App: Canva / Splinterland / Pixabay

📷 Tecno camon 16s Smartphone

✿ All Rights Reserved || © @fredaig 2023 ✿

💌 Discord: FredaIG#0700

Twitter(X): @FredaIG_INLEO

Facebook: Freda IG

_

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency