Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 157 // DEC Element Card Ideas

Hi everyone!
My city has ended the quarantine , back to normal work so this week i can only do 1 piece of artwork every night , luckily i finally finished it before the weekend.
This time I decided to create an interesting monster based on the suggestion of @draicor last week.
I created a skill called Win Streak

winstreak.png:Gains 1 attack each time enemy Monsters dies
Based on Fire Elemental Artwork, I created DEC Element
dec element.png

The following is my product and process

dec.gif

5.png

I use the basemesh I already created to make DEC Element

2.PNG

Create crystal

decc.gif

Pose with Dark Energy Crystal

3.PNG

Thanks for reading my post
Join Splinterlands with me at https://splinterlands.com?ref=finnx

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency