Splinterlands Journal, April 29th - "Thoughts about my actions"

image.png

End of season rewards and conclusions

All in all, I think my Splinterlands strategy is spot on. If you want to know how well I did following the plans I've detailed on my previous posts for this season, here are my season rewards!

It's a grand total of $3.70 + 1k dec for all of my five accounts running this plan, so pretty much $1 for each account on average this end of season. You might also want to know that, on average, I get 4k dec a month from botting them.

Not sure if I haven't left anything out of the equation, but I'm mostly very happy with my strategy and I'll continue using it for the remainder of the year unless something big changes. I'm running five accounts on silver 3 for now, but I plan to increase this number over time.

What am I doing with these cards? I'm selling all of them so I can buy a new account soon enough. I'm generally reinvesting 50% of whatever money I earn nowadays, which is very fair imo. How does this compare to your Splinterlands strategy?

I'm very interested in what you guys are doing. You know, you guys who also aren't packed with lots of expensive cards. My accounts only hold approximately $40 each, along with a gold Djinn Oshannus, so they're not super small but surely they aren't big either.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Image sources: https://peakmonsters.com/ and @nane-qts/free-splinterlands-graphic-resources-20

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency