500 DEC giveaway + previous winner!

Giveaway

Congratulations to guurry123 for winning 400 DEC from last week's giveaway in the Splinterlands Crypto Game. What are you going to use it for? How did the end of season rewards treat you? Tell me, I want to know!

But make sure you enter again for this week's giveaway along with everyone else. The rules to participate are the same. In a comment, include:

  • your splinterlands username
  • @tag someone who also plays Splinterlands - you can't tag back or tag yourself
  • do you really care about lands?

Please notice the third rule will change every week and that this giveaway is cross-platform, also including replies on publish0x. That means there will be only one winner for both posts. Make sure you also follow me over there: https://www.publish0x.com/felipejoys


image.png

Recent events

In other news, today I've bought a level 3 QID YUFF for an alt account. It still needs three other summoners to be able to complete every daily without running into a lack of summoners, but it'll get there. Meanwhile, my maxed out Talia Firestorm is not selling, which is not surprising since it's up for a whooping 68 dollars. I'm not in a hurry, though, because I think 2 mana summoners are very important to have at the top level, so I'm sure it will sell eventually.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency