I finished at Silver III league last season

Screenshot_20201106_000116.jpg

On the Splinterlands game last season, I finished at the Silver III league. It was a great season and a great performance from me and the Silver III league is a good place to finish.

For finishing at the Silver III league, I got a reward of 12 Loot Chests which includes 5 great cards, a total of 31 Dark Energy Crystals (DEC), 1 Legendary Portion Charge and a total of 2 Alchemy Portion Charges.

Screenshot_20201106_000138.jpg

While waiting for more great stuffs to make the game more fun, I will advise you all to join in the fun and earn some money while catching fun.

Hope to see you all on the battle ground

Thanks for Dropping By !

Best regards

fatherfaith
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency