Great season on Splinterlands - I just unlocked a new league

Less than 24 hours ago, I published a post titled As it is going this season on Splinterlands - Tier Advancement already to celebrate my Advancement to a another Tier which is the Bronze I tier.

In the post I stated that

I'm sure I'm going to have more in reward cos we still have many days left to the end of the season in which I can make more exploit.
I hope to break record this season.

Just like I stated in the post, I am now sure of more reward at the end of the season as I have now unlocked a new league and I am currently playing in the Silver III league which implies that it is certain that I will get 12 Loot Chests as reward as against the 9 Loot Chests stated in my last post

Screenshot_20201123_151848.jpg

All things been equal, I should still be able to get more reward at the end od the season if I can advance or unlock another league. Watch this space

Hope to see you all on the battle ground

Thanks for Dropping By !

Best regards

fatherfaith
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency