Fighting to make it to the top of the leaderboard in the Bronze league

Screenshot_20210118_181445.jpg

After getting to 1000 rating, I decided to try something new. Before, on getting to 1,000 ratings, I normally advance to the silver league but this time around I decided to remain in the Bronze league and fight for the leaderboard.

So, when I was asked to choose to advance or to remain in the Bronze league, I chose not to advance.

Though, if I advance, I will get 12 Loot Chests as reward and if I remain, I will get 9 Loot Chests as reward. On the other hand, if I make it to top 20 leaderboard, I will get more rewards.

You can see its all fun and I'm actually enjoying all the fun and I will want you to join in the fun too.

Hope to see you all on the battle ground

Thanks for Dropping By !

Best regards

fatherfaith
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency