Bronze leader board is a tough grind!

My fellow Splinterlanders, I will have to confess that Bronze leader board is not easy at all.

Last season on Splinterlands, I decided to fight for the leaderboard in the Bronze league instead of advancing to the Silver league. My target is to get more reward at the end of the season. Advancing to Silver League will anly give me 12 Loot Chests while making it to top 20 leader board in the Bronze league will give me more reward.

Unfortunately, I was not able to make it to the top 20 of the leaderboard. Fighting for the leader board is tougher than I thought.

Screenshot_20210124_132448.jpg

So, at the end of the season, I got 9 Loot Chests because I remained in the Bronze league and did not make it to the top 20 of the leaderboard.

The 9 loot chests consists of:

  • 1 untamed booster pack
  • 1 flame monkey
  • 11 Dark Energy Crystals
  • 1 Alchemy Portion Charge
  • 1 Sand Worm
  • 1 Sand Worm
  • 1 Ettin Spearman
  • 7 Dark Energy Crystals
  • 1 Legendary Portion Charge

Screenshot_20210124_132420.jpg

Hope to see you all on the battle ground

Thanks for Dropping By !

Best regards

fatherfaith
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency