Splinterlands - My presentation and thanks to the community

Hello everyone.

I'm a new Splinterlands player, my name is Luiz Felipe, but my nickname is @f360c4. I have always loved cardgames and I cannot help writing in the community how amazing I found the whole structure and the people who are dedicated to it.

I'm Brazilian and these users @viniciotricolor @marianaemilia @felipejoys @carlosro will help me understand the game and the whole hive blockchain system.

The official support of the discord that I needed only once helped me quickly and it is with great satisfaction that I will recommend it to everyone and try to help the community in whatever it needs.

I'll be doing some posts about my matches and trying to get to the top of the league.

I use google translator to facilitate communication with everyone.

1231.PNG

Thank you all for the opportunity!

Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/f360c4

Join this adventure https://splinterlands.com?ref=f360c4 😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency