Digital drawing of the splinterland character the Fire Dwarf

fire dwarf9~2.png



Hello everyone,
Today I would be sharing with you a digital drawing I made of a splinterland character FIRE DWARF. I came across this character few months ago and I loved it and decided to make a digital drawing of it as you can see in my procedure the hi-lighted steps of my digital drawing. I used the Medibang app for this drawing. I started with a rough sketch and adjusted what is necessary. Then I began to layer the image little by little right from the base layer. I really love the outcome of the drawings and I hope you all do too. Thanks you all for stopping by to read pvisit my post.


  • PROCEDURE

fire dwarf1~2.png

fire dwarf2~2.png

fire dwarf3~2.png

fire dwarf4~2.png

fire dwarf5~2.png

fire dwarf6~2.png

fire dwarf7~2.png

fire dwarf8~2.png

fire dwarf9~2.png


Thanks for the visit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency