I MADE IT TO THE BIG BOIS CLUB! Champion I

Finally, my friend!

Y'all been the witness of my journey. How I've been struggling thru the ups and downs of my adventure on Splinterlands.
It also marked my comeback on Steem (now HIVE) Blockchain, I decide to believe in this community only because of Matt and his creation: Splinterlands.

14 months of battling, brewing strategies, trial and error, buying and selling cards, finally I stepped up to Champion I, the Top League of Splinterlands.

Screen%20Shot%202020-06-15%20at%2023.25.01.png

The peak is hotter than the volcano's root, this big bois are ferocious, merciless and... wealthy!

Yes they're players with stacks of cards worth tens of thousands of dollars! Crazy, how a Trading Card Games could amass you that fortune!

Don't get me wrong, it didn't scare me! It motivates me.

Today I'll take my prize and celebrate this season with my new achievement. But for next Season, I know, my eyes have set on their new destination! To the Top!

Screen%20Shot%202020-06-15%20at%2023.30.52.png

My rank is already in the Top 100 Leaderboard, I ranked at 89, for now. So, first I'll make a target to reach Top 50, then I will move higher every season!

For your information, I've been matched with those Top 3 players, JACEKW, BJI1203, and SMK2000.

And recently I've been matched with SMK2000, I beat him.
Yes, I beat him.

Screen%20Shot%202020-06-15%20at%2011.53.40.png

So, it's a realistic target, it can be achieved and I believe I will be there soon!

This season I did 179 battles.
I promised myself, next season I'm gonna double it.
I believe it is a doable plan to ensure better result in next season.

I hope my story can encourage your journey too!

If I can make it to the top, sure you can too.

See you on top, fellow adventurers!

I wish you best of luck on everything upon your path!

Cheers! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency