Staking more SPS, I'm aiming to reach 1k

Hello hivers 💞💞,
Splendid evening to you all how are you doing today hope you had a wonderful day
I can't really know my reasons for being happy today because I'm growing everyday on this awesome gaming platform.

The feeling right now is something I can't really explain because I'm not to strong I'm have a little emotional challenge but instead of being depressed and feel bad about it I see myself have a relief from the burden of my heart I'm just happy that despite the situations surrounding me I still see myself growing above the challenges and at the same time I'm growing in my engagement here in this platform.

IMG_20221020_003207_732.jpg

Last two weeks I made a post on how I'm going to step up my engagement here in the splinterlands gaming community by staking more SPS token and last week I also made a post on the reasons why we should stake SPS token and I'm not going to be an exception on it 😂 😂.

My journey on SPS staking starting last month and I'm seeing a product yield in my wallet on this journey so far, I started this investment with 52 SPS token and I have made post about it when I did the investment and I want to use this opportunity to thank @steemmonster for their awesome support in voting my post because that is how I have earn hive to buy this next SPS I'm buying today, I really appreciate the opportunity.

Before I continue with the post please if this is your first time visiting my blog or your first time hearing about splinterlands please feel free to make use of my referral link and make your joining to the big win community trust me you won't regret being here come let's win together.
Link

My first SPS investment started with 5hive and that gave me 52 SPS tokens and today I am adding another 49 to make my SPS token with the total 101

This time I processed some of the earnings I got from my post. I took out 5 hives and bought the 52 SPS token and transferred it to my splinterlands wallet. Here is the screenshot below.

Screenshot_20221020-001552.png

Screenshot_20221020-001112.png

Screenshot_20221020-001718.png

I'm really happy that in just two transactions my SPS token has leveled up to this great success for meandbi hope to buy more SPS in the next week from the earning I'm going to make in this week from writing post just hope I reached my goals before the end of this year the goal is to reach 1k SPS I'm i keep up buying every week I believe I'm going to reach goal. Though I have a few days until the end of the year, I believe in consistency in doing posts on the weekly splinterlands social media post as my way of work to earn more HBD so I can swap it to hive and buy more SPS I know is not really easy but if this the the price I need to pay to earn More SPS token then o will gladly do it.

Though I don't really know the what the future holds for the SPS token but I have been reading post made by the big stakeholders of splinterlands on how promising and big the future will be and with this I have a great hope for the better future of SPS in splinterlands becoming a better and central token which everyone would need in order to make some activities in splinterlands.

You may ask questions about what is SPS.

Splinterlands SPS is an official governance token for splinterlands, the purpose of he token is to empower players to participate in the evolution of the game. Over time it will become possible for players to influence the direction of the game in a wide variety of ways.

And lastly If you are a new person to my blog, Don't forget to make use of my Splinterlands referral link. Please use the link and start to get started on your game earning journey in splinterlands. Let's win this together.

Thanks for reading my post please feel free to comment on the comment box and do well to stop by next time thanks 😘.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency