My journey to splinterlands and my intention

Hello everyone 💞,
How are you all doing, trust you are fine and that your day was cool. I am really excited to be here to get along with the happenings in this awesome community connecting with new friends here on the #splinterlands community.

Screenshot_20220914-232829.jpg

Well I think it's a pleasure for me to also participate in the splinterland social media challenge I never see myself understand what's is really all about splinterland game until I read a post made by @peckypeace concerning this community there I recovered there is a community like this, I went further to read about splinterland to know what it's all about reading about it I got interested about game I also
i read a lot of people's posts about SPS, DEC AND VOUCHER and it caught my attention which brought about this post.

MY INTENTION

I have heard so much about splinterland gaming, and how people make money here by playing games I never thought one can get paid just for playing game I thought game was just for fun something people do when they are less busy but now I think it different here on hive
This is really interesting and I'm in it not just for fun but to also make cool cash from gaming.

Screenshot_20220914-232912.jpg

Screenshot_20220914-232924.jpg

First I want to start from a little point by by converting my HBD AND CENT TOKENS to SPS then I will further move the splinterland game wallet to stake I just believe if I take this bold step I will be proud of myself after some week of consistently engaging in the community by participating in the splinterland gaming.
I want to personally give my Three hours daily in gaming to see the results after some week. I believe it will be for good, and that with this I can really learn and understand more about the splinterland community and its gaming.

Hope you are not too surprised about me putting in three hours everyday in the #splinnterlands community oh you shouldn't be, trust me when I say I will because currently there is no federal university in my beloved country Nigeria for the past eight months now all I got left to keep myself busy and occupied is #hive so they are here for hours really worth it here, I want to learn and unlearn what I already know about gaming and see how to make good use of this opportunity to improve on myself and also earn I know for me to grow here in this community I need to be determined and consistently create good and original post, engage in other people's by reading and commenting that is the main reason why I said I will be spending three hours everyday here. I know it is going to be a little bit difficult for me but I strongly believe if I start I will definitely get used to it. All I just need to do is to be determined, disciplined and be consistent with this. I believe I can sail through this community.

Thanks for reading my post please feel free to comment on the comment box and do well to stop by next time thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency