Join splinterlands, earn crypto reward

Hello everyone 💞,

Happy weekend to you all, hope you had a wonderful day with your family and friends, for me it was a busy weekend, my weekends are also busy one as I normally hely mom with house chores. And I just finished all I needed to do. I decided to make a post to invite some of my friends who just came in to hive to join the splinterlands community.

IMG_20221022_211311_728.jpg

I took out time to list these few points of focus to you guys, a new user of hive. I'm sure that the points are good enough to encourage you to join, just hope you can figure something out from here and make a start.
Please before we continue here is my referral link. Link do well to click on it to join the splinterlands gaming platform and thank me later trust me you will not have a reason to regret it.

There are lot of ways to earn on splinterlands play2earn games as a newbie on hive I have experience (3) and I'm glad about that as I will proceed in exploring more but without wasting of more time let me share with you some few tips on how to earn here on splinterlands, don't panic these are just simple ways everyone can understand and participate.

There are more than 10 ways to earn a Splinterlands game but I am glad to have experienced three (3) already. I'll be undertaking two more earning activities in the next few days and trust me, I will share the experiences with you.

Today, I will talk about (3) ways in which a new user can earn from the Splinterlands game. Trust me, they are simple from my experience and what I've read from other users.

Make a post on splinterlands related post it on any community of your choice, share it on any social media platform of your choice and share the link of the post on a particular post made my the hive account name @splinterlands and that's all you need to do, this opportunity is offered by the splinterlands gaming platform for NON-GAMER to also earn. You can only make 2 posts maximum, remember it must be splinterlands related, just share your experience on the post feel free to share your experience you get as you explore the community. And Make sure you use the tag #splinterlands and #play2earn when sharing outside the splinterlands community.
You may be wondering why sharing our post outside hive it ok to ask the goal is to make our friends who are not on hive bit are on other platform like Twitter, Facebook, Instagram medium, YouTube, linkedln, Snapchat,publish0x to see the need to join hive and get engaged in splinterlands gaming community.
Meanwhile you must keep to the few rules to gain upvote from @steemmonsters

NOTE: if you are caught using more than one account you will be automatically muted from the community and remember maximum of two post is what is needed.

BUY/STAKE SPS
this is another interesting thing happening in splinterlands right now is SPS investment, the SPS token is a centelral token in splinterlands and now is the best time to also join and buy, i have got some SPS, my last post was how I bought morr SPS and if you want to knowhow do that make use of my blog i have made a post on a guide on how to do so. If you buy SPS the reward is to earn more SPS.

BATTLE IN-GAME
for me the battle challenge seems to be a little more tough since I have been playing for sometimesnow and I have not won but I'mnot giving up I know that tovan extendsince I was not really a game person i don't really know how to play but to some of you who had some good experience in same here is an opportunity for you to play2earn earn SPS for free when you win playing the splinterlands gaming.

Don't forget to use my referral link to join and thank me later.
I want to appreciate @splinterlands and @steemmonster for their support🥰

Thanks for reading my post please feel free to comment on the comment box and do well to stop by next time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency