😲$68,000 USD (and counting)!🤑

PeakMonsters (13).png

Who would have thought that by playing a game, I could make more in three days than most people make in 3 years! I feel a 'success story' coming on! This figure does not include a single card I sold for $10,000 USD nor the offers I have had to sell them offline - which - one may happen by the time this post hits the blockchain.

Just wanted to express my gratitude to the buyers and hope the cards serve you as well they once did me. I'm still in a bit of shock that something like this - giving Hive and cryptocurrency - a strong legitimacy case in real world uses! I mean, what other game can you play for a few years and then get paid like you're on a team from EA Sports??? Keep gaming, keep playing, and REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even as my passion rises.

image.pngimage.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngimage.pngteleg.pngtumblr.png
InstagramTwitterYouTubeDiscordLinkedInTelegramTumblr


thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

because I can
So Can WE
Vote Witty

Is Voting #WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set Witty as your --->PROXY VOTER!<---

enginewitty hive witness.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency