Yet another giveaway? Our giveaway! #40

This giveaway intends to give back most value to the community. Plus it's so nice to distribute good cards around! For now I try to focus on Rift Watchers cards, but I may pick Chaos Legion staples if I'm not happy with the choice.
I remind you the concept:

  • the giveaway will be held daily
  • the posts rewards will be paid liquid by reward.app, and half of it will directly be used for the day+7 giveaway
  • as curators, you will get an additional 4% on your curation rewards by rewards.app. That's right, you will share 54% of the payout

Last winners

A Lava Spider and a Hardy Stonefish, 2 reliable cards, are going today to...

image.png

Congrats @arc7icwolf, @criptosectadepit ! Your cards should have found their way by now, hope you enjoy them!

Other participants: @akiraymd, @phantomassassin, @splinterboost, @monsterbuster, @relf87, @jats-0, @beststart, @dubble, @bitandi, @marleyroots, @ianballantine, @kalib, @haizelanne, @ericburgoyne, @rimurutempest, @olaf.gui, @gs1, @dstampede, @emeraldtiger, @candnpg, @mypathtofire, @stamato, @jdike, @jfang003, @vaynard86, @henruc, @wlatt, @gregory-f,

Sorry guys, better luck next time! Maybe today?
Let's see, today should be a bit better... Ups and downs, you know, but some nice ups are coming!

giveaway.png

Let's put a Rune Crafter and a Venari Knifer on the table then! I tried the Rune Crafter, he does wonder in mirror matches with Sloan. The Knifer is a favorite of mine, quite versatile.

Rules

You know the drill, nothing exceptional here

  • just comment below to enter, add your ign username if it's different
  • upvotes are not required (but very welcome as they will directly pay for day+7 giveaway, and you get an additional 4% curation paid liquid)
  • tips are not required, I will tip back as much as I can, but I can't promised I won't be outpaced!
  • the winner will be announced in my next post
  • I will tag the participants of the previous giveaway

The winners will be announced tomorrow at about the same time.

Good luck to all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
100 Comments
Ecency