Yet another giveaway? Our giveaway! #40

This giveaway intends to give back most value to the community. Plus it's so nice to distribute good cards around! For now I try to focus on Rift Watchers cards, but I may pick Chaos Legion staples if I'm not happy with the choice.
I remind you the concept:

  • the giveaway will be held daily
  • the posts rewards will be paid liquid by reward.app, and half of it will directly be used for the day+7 giveaway
  • as curators, you will get an additional 4% on your curation rewards by rewards.app. That's right, you will share 54% of the payout

Last winners

Today a Lemell Refugee and a Kulu Swimhunter are making their way to...

image.png

Congrats @tengolotodo, @kalib ! Your cards have been sent already, hope you enjoy them!

Other participants: @akiraymd, @splinter100dedos, @brando28, @tinyputerboy, @splinterboost, @monsterbuster, @homeboy0130, @relf87, @acidosis, @jats-0, @lipe100dedos, @beststart, @lumpiadobo, @bitandi, @dubble, @dafusa, @ianballantine, @criptosectadepit, @arc7icwolf, @haizelanne, @hoosie, @ericburgoyne, @olaf.gui, @gs1, @no-advice, @dstampede, @candnpg, @mypathtofire, @stamato, @jdike, @jfang003, @vaynard86, @logen9f, @gregory-f, @ccrentals,

Sorry guys, better luck next time! Maybe today?
Well, today's giveaway is not the best to be won. Between the lowest payout and the current market conditions, to be fully transparent, I have to do with 54 DEC. So for sure not the shiniest day...

giveaway.png

A Lava Spider then, and a Hardy Stonefish. That's the best I can do without going to Rewards cards. Not that shiny indeed, but tomorrow will be better! And we have to upgrade everything anyway, any BCX is still welcome.

Rules

You know the drill, nothing exceptional here

  • just comment below to enter, add your ign username if it's different
  • upvotes are not required (but very welcome as they will directly pay for day+7 giveaway, and you get an additional 4% curation paid liquid)
  • tips are not required, I will tip back as much as I can, but I can't promised I won't be outpaced!
  • the winner will be announced in my next post
  • I will tag the participants of the previous giveaway

The winners will be announced tomorrow at about the same time.
Good luck to all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
79 Comments
Ecency