This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

THE IMPORTANCE OF CHOOSING SUMMONER ABILITIES / BATTLE MAGE SECRET (Briar Patch) SPLINTERLANDS.

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5p1rtF4tMJTwE8MnwDj6DsNQ1b6fdc5q5cLu8GDqsDYw2h3eZYN8tkCgUpGx29T1BqzQ9ruZT2aMTiwpiY7pag19sGngYbCGN.webp

hello, meet again with me Ahmad badrud duja. Greetings all, How is your challenge this time?

Battle mage Secrets is a challenge that is held once a week by Splinterlands, so let's take part.

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo53HdMXBt4iktXYWqxP5g23z9xRNCtQB7Sk4W2YVgXHRqFxfYEFPH9GS99CF5vHXXbptXT9EBmKVkjEBHyhknY4XqYVcvtxnwp.webp

Welcome back to battle mage secret this time here I follow it with enthusiasm and I hope your day is full of blessings, everyone. For this battle, I fought a summoner of the earth element. here I play it in diamond league 1 and let's continue this game. victory is on our side today. (bhaltazar scholarship account)

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo53HdMXBt4iktXYWqxP5g23z9xRNCtQB7Sk4W2YVgXHRqFxfYEFPH9GS99CF5vHXXbptXT9EBmKVkjEBHyhknY4XqYVcvtxnwp.webp

Screenshot 2024-01-26 20.42.03.png

as you can see in the picture above, this is the ruleset for this battle, namely: Briar Patch where All units receive the Thorns ability at the start of the battle. Enemy units that use melee attacks receive damage back.
Damage returned is equal to damage of the attacker divided by 2, rounded up.
Melee attack units with the Reflection Shield ability do not take damage form thorns.
The Amplify ability increases damage.

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo53HdMXBt4iktXYWqxP5g23z9xRNCtQB7Sk4W2YVgXHRqFxfYEFPH9GS99CF5vHXXbptXT9EBmKVkjEBHyhknY4XqYVcvtxnwp.webp

Screenshot 2024-01-28 13.11.11.png

The rules I got for this battle are 3, namely: 1.Briar Patch 2.Armored Up 3.Close Range
( this is the essence of the rules that I entered into this battle in the Splinterlands challenge. 3.Briar Patch: All Monsters have the Thorns ability. 2.Armored Up: All Monsters have 2 Armor in addition to their normal Armor stat. 3.Close Range: Ranged attacks may be used in the first position in battles.)

  • this time the rules get 37 manacap
  • There are only 5 elements that can be used, namely: fire, water, earth, life, and death. with that the other 1 elements cannot be used such as (dragon)

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo53HdMXBt4iktXYWqxP5g23z9xRNCtQB7Sk4W2YVgXHRqFxfYEFPH9GS99CF5vHXXbptXT9EBmKVkjEBHyhknY4XqYVcvtxnwp.webp

Click the image to watch this battle live.

Screenshot 2024-01-28 13.11.25.png

and this is the initial appearance of my battle against my enemy with the summoner element earth while I use the Balthazar scholarship account with account number 708. and let's continue with my strategy in this battle and here are the cards that I can use in battle.

strategies are used to win the battle on the blog this time.

card imageabilityexplanation
Screenshot 2024-01-28 13.21.33.png IMMORTALISThis summoner card has the abilities: All enemy Monsters have -1 Health. All friendly Monsters receive the Void ability at the start of the battle. All friendly Monsters receive the Shatter ability at the start of the battle. (max level)OK, in this battle I chose a summoner with the earth element called IMMORTALIS. he is one of the legendary summoners in the earth element. There are several reasons why I chose this summoner for this battle: 1. From the choice of elements that I could choose in this battle, I chose this summoner because of its abilities, especially the ability to give void and shatter. 2. In this regular battle, I have to choose an element that has lots of monster cards that have magic and attack range because that is an advantage in itself. where I chose this element because I have quite a lot of monster cards with magic attacks and I think I am capable of winning this battle. So let's just see what monster cards I chose in this battle.
Screenshot 2024-01-28 13.22.16.png REGAL PERYTONThis monster card has the abilities: 1. flying, as well as 2.Thorns, which are obtained from the rules and 3.Void, 4.Shatter, which are obtained from the summoner.The first monster card I chose in this battle was REGAL PERYTON. I chose this monster card in first place with the following stats: 3 magic attack, 2 armor, 8 health and 7 speed. he also has the ability as I explained below, namely: 1. Flying: Has a 25% bonus chance of evading Melee or Ranged attacks from Units who do not have the Flying ability. 2.Thorns: When hit with a Melee attack, does 2 Melee damage back to the attacker. provided by the rules and 3.Void: Reduced damage from Magic attacks by 50%. 4.Shatter: Target's armor is destroyed when hit by an attack from Units with Shatter. given by the summoner's ability this time. The reason I chose this monster card in first place as a tank is the health and speed it has, namely strong and fast. I am counting on him to be able to survive long enough in line and be able to avoid attacks from range attacks because he also has flying abilities in this battle. and in addition he is a good magic attack monster card to include in this battle.
Screenshot 2024-01-28 13.22.47.png GOBLIN PSYCH ICThis monster card has the abilities: 1.tank heal, 2.affliction, 3.silence, 4.dispel, and 5.Thorns, which are obtained from the rules and 6.Void, 7.Shatter, which are obtained from the summoner.Continue to my second monster card, namely GOBLIN PSYCHIC. This monster card comes from the earth element which has the following stats in this battle: 2 magic attack, 2 armor, 7 health and 1 speed. he also has the abilities that I have explained besides this, namely: 1. Tank Heal: Restores a third of max health to the Unit in the first position each round. 2.Affliction: When this Unit hits a target, it has a 50% chance of applying Affliction on the target causing it to be unable to be healed. 3.Silence: Reduces the Magic Attack of all enemy Units by 1. 4.Dispel: When this monster hits an enemy, it clears all positive status effects on that enemy. and 2.Thorns: When hit with a Melee attack, does 2 Melee damage back to the attacker. provided by the rules and 3.Void: Reduced damage from Magic attacks by 50%. 4.Shatter: Target's armor is destroyed when hit by an attack from Units with Shatter. given by the summoner's ability this time. The reason I chose this monster card is that it has quite a lot of very good abilities such as tank heal, silence and affliction so that it can help my strategy run smoothly in this battle.
Screenshot 2024-01-28 13.23.20.png QUEEN MYC ELIJAHThis monster card has the abilities: 1.protect, 2.amplify, 3.triage, 4.rust and 5.Thorns, which are obtained from the rules and 6.Void, 7.Shatter, which are obtained from the summoner.For monster card number 3, this time I chose the QUEEN MYCELIA monster card. This is a monster card from the earth element. he has the abilities that I explain below. He has the following stats for this battle: 1 magic attack, 2 armor, 4 health and 1 speed. The reason I chose this monster card was its ability, namely rust, where I wanted to remove my opponent's armor and protect to provide protection for my monster card. Apart from that, I relied on his triage ability to launch my strategy this time which would collect my opponent's attacks at the back. with this triage I hope that my monster card at the back can get additional health so that it can last longer.
Screenshot 2024-01-28 13.23.55.png ACID SHOOTERThis monster card has the abilities: 1.scattershot, 2.cripple, 3.poison, and 4.Thorns, which are obtained from the rules and 5.Void, 6.Shatter, which are obtained from the summoner.For monster card number 4 in this battle I chose ACID SHOOTER. he is a monster card with an earth element where I chose him who has the abilities that I have explained below. he has the following stats: 2 attack range, 2 armor, 5 health, and 3 speed. The reason I chose him in this battle was his cheap mana cost and good ability, namely my mainstay pison. where he also has the shattershot ability which frees him to attack anywhere. It's simple but he's quite helpful in this battle.
Screenshot 2024-01-28 13.24.53.png METEOR GEMThis monster card has the abilities: 1.scattershot, 2.piercing, and 3.Thorns, which are obtained from the rules and 4.Void, 5.Shatter, which are obtained from the summoner.For the fifth monster card I chose GEM METEOR. he is a monster card with a neutral element and he also has a range attack. The stats he has in this battle are 4 attack range, 2 armor, 5 health and 5 speed. He also has the abilities that I have explained below. The reason I chose him in this battle is that I will use 2 monster cards with attack range this time. where I avoid when my opponent has the void ability so it won't affect the attack he has. he also has a piercing ability that will penetrate my opponent's armor. so there is no reason for me not to choose him.
Screenshot 2024-01-28 13.25.24.png MYCELIC SLIPSPAWNThis monster card has the abilities: 1.taunt, 2.forceflied, 3.slow, and 4.Thorns, which are obtained from the rules and 5.Void, 6.Shatter, which are obtained from the summoner.for the last monster card I chose monster card called MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN. he is a monster card from the earth element which has the following stats in this battle, namely: 3 magic attack, 2 armor, 12 health and 3 speed. He also has abilities as I explained below. The reason I chose him in this battle is that his health is very high and he has a good ability to dodge very large attacks or more than five attacks. he also gets the void ability and I will direct all attacks at him because I have previous monster cards with triage abilities which I hope can maintain his health so that he can survive my enemy's attacks longer. maybe this is a little explanation of my strategy and hopefully I win.

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo53HdMXBt4iktXYWqxP5g23z9xRNCtQB7Sk4W2YVgXHRqFxfYEFPH9GS99CF5vHXXbptXT9EBmKVkjEBHyhknY4XqYVcvtxnwp.webp

You can see my battle live here or you can watch it on my YouTube video below, don't forget to like, subscribe and share. If you can't play it, you can continue reading this blog and see pictures of my battle in the continuation of this blog below.

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo53HdMXBt4iktXYWqxP5g23z9xRNCtQB7Sk4W2YVgXHRqFxfYEFPH9GS99CF5vHXXbptXT9EBmKVkjEBHyhknY4XqYVcvtxnwp.webp

ronde 1

Screenshot 2024-01-28 13.11.25.png

ronde 2

Screenshot 2024-01-28 13.11.58.png

ronde 3

Screenshot 2024-01-28 13.13.08.png

ronde 4

Screenshot 2024-01-28 13.13.31.png

ronde 5

Screenshot 2024-01-28 13.13.55.png

final

Screenshot 2024-01-28 13.14.17.png

and finally I won.

in this battle I chose the legendary earth summoner which I can use in this battle. he has very good abilities where the abilities he has provide a lot of advantages for me and such as giving the void ability to protect my monster cards from enemy enemy magic attacks where I think in a battle with rules there are Thorns abilities most will choose monster cards with magic attacks or range, because that is what is more profitable in a battle like this compared to melee attacks (unless there are monster cards that have certain abilities that can protect themselves from thorns) OK, let's just look at my enemy's strategy this time, which in my opinion is the choice of the wrong summoner or I don't really have one. You can rent it at peakmonster it's better and more comfortable. At a glance from the battle preparations, it can be seen that my opponent's summoner ability is directly controlled by the void ability that I have. On the other hand, my opponent this time also used a monster card that doesn't have an attack on the front, which is a bit of an additional mistake in my opinion. Let's just look at the battle in the first round, as usual, each summoner displays his abilities and the monster cards exert their abilities. Continuing in the second round we were still fighting each other until we saw the results. In the fourth round, my opponent's monster cards started to fall and in an instant I managed to kill all of my opponent's monster cards.


I won and got +33 points and +7 sps in this battle
that's my suggestion. Use the strategy that you think is best and don't forget to have fun.

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo53HdMXBt4iktXYWqxP5g23z9xRNCtQB7Sk4W2YVgXHRqFxfYEFPH9GS99CF5vHXXbptXT9EBmKVkjEBHyhknY4XqYVcvtxnwp.webp

THANK YOU

Thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to leave a comment, follow and share your experience with me.

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo53HdMXBt4iktXYWqxP5g23z9xRNCtQB7Sk4W2YVgXHRqFxfYEFPH9GS99CF5vHXXbptXT9EBmKVkjEBHyhknY4XqYVcvtxnwp.webp

  • splinterlands : weekly event held by splinterlands
  • canva : to edit the images in this blog poster
  • link refferal : for those of you who are new or will try to play splinterland