open chest 10 dec 2023 SPLINTERLANDS

hello, meet again with me Ahmad badrud duja who is usually called badrud. Greetings all

so let's take part.

hello splinterlands brawlers. How was your fight this time? I hope everything still goes according to your plan. here I continue my journey in the splinterlands which you can see here. let's talk about today's battle.


my target

  1. Get a minimum of 7 daily chests by spending whatever amount of energy in one day and it can be more.
  2. You have to fight to get to a higher league, in other words 7 days after the season you have to be in Diamond League 1.
  3. Season chests in each season get a minimum of 65 chests and it can be more.
  4. The target that must be achieved is that the winnings must be at least 50%

My little experience today is that I was a little weak against my enemy but as usual it was quite an exciting journey with quite a lot of defeats and I was able to pass my target now by getting 8 daily chests and still being in diamond league 1. Additional info for now I Get 57 season chests for the next 4 days. with a target of around 70 diamond chests for this season. I hope I can get it smoothly and my battle this time can be completed to the end.

daily chest
Screenshot 2023-12-12 01.04.03.png

diamonds league 1
Screenshot 2023-12-12 01.03.44.png

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VshoSjvQNHwJXyUsjUA8wvJ2N4MNf9ETqNvvTxrVgD4t1CbPCYwbuFiyFah4Gg5SELzC9xJ4xyD4KN7G2Rt4u7eYKtFr2Zk8ce3LjEJoKsZiw.webp

open chest
Screenshot 2023-12-12 01.02.34.png

got the jackpot for opening the chest this time where for one of the chests that I opened I got 124 sps and the other a total of around 130.6 sps and got 3 rare monster cards with the death element and 10 common monster cards with the fire element and lastly I got 28 potions for opening chest this time.

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VshoSjvQNHwJXyUsjUA8wvJ2N4MNf9ETqNvvTxrVgD4t1CbPCYwbuFiyFah4Gg5SELzC9xJ4xyD4KN7G2Rt4u7eYKtFr2Zk8ce3LjEJoKsZiw.webp

THANK YOU

Thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to leave a comment, follow and share your experience with me.

  • @splinterlands : weekly event held by splinterlands
  • canva : to edit the images in this blog poster
  • link refferal : for those of you who are new or will try to play splinterlands
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency