my match preparation in brawl splinterlands

Yes, this time I will take part in a brawl where I will fight other guilds or even your guild.

hello, see you again with me, who else if not Ahmad badrud duja, who is usually called badrud. this time I followed the brawl again, brawl this time I'm in fray 8 which is (silver league cap, the maximum that can be used consists of level 5 commond, level 4 rare, level 3 epic, and level 2 legendary) here I'm a bit confused about what strategy I will use later.

If you have any suggestions for what I should rent, you can comment below! and I'm really waiting for your comments so I can run smoothly in brawl which will be implemented later. by the way this is my account not a scholarship account so it's enough it's still at a low level but that's okay and I also want to take it to a higher level but it takes a long time lol. joking is a very good thing to reduce the burden of life which is very much and we cannot avoid it and must still be faced with a strong and unanimous determination.

for the rental problem I want to try to make one where I use a little dec but maximize it very well so I don't waste too much unnecessary things. I usually rent 2 summoners, sometimes when the price is a bit cheaper I rent legendary summoners. but for this season i want to downgrade my league where i want to play in bronze league and get more of those chests i want.

I'm in Alpha Guild from Indonesia. we are pretty compact here and we often get 1st place for every brawl that we participate in it's very fun how can we not get more and we donate to our guild to keep growing.

this is uranus, I will share this with the chosen one hopefully it will be you. why am I sharing this because this is one of the monsters that has the ability to sneak where it is perfect for you when you want to use a playing strategy by using your opponent from behind until you win, hopefully this can help your strategy get more advanced and can develop.

I will distribute sudden giveaway prizes usually in the form of cards that I buy from the market and I will contact you if you comment on each of my blogs I usually share as I please anytime usually impromptu day starting tomorrow I try to be consistent to make it more crowded and I want to share with you all even if not much but at least hopefully useful.

THANK YOU

Thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to leave a comment, follow and share your experience with me.

  • @splinterlands : weekly event held by splinterlands
  • canva : to edit the images in this blog poster
  • link refferal : for those of you who are new or will try to play splinterlands

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency