End Of Season Reward Chests - Silver 3

z1.png

z2.png

Not the best rewards but I can't really complain, I opened my daily reward chest before the season ended to receive 14,900 DEC so that definitely made up for any lack of rewards in my chests! You can read that post HERE.

Still nice to receive some cards, slowly tallying up my collection power and with them being NFT's there will be a finite amount of these cards at some point one day! Just long term investments 😅

Hope you guys got some good rewards out there today!

z3.png

Finished off this season as a Silver 3 with a rating of 1995. Had to rent a couple cards before the season ended to boost myself up for the extra rewards, back to the Bronze league I go.

z4.png

with my daily reward chest, I received a fantastic boost in airdrop points. (I was sitting within the 9500 Airdrop Point region prior to the season ending) overall a fantastic end to the season! More SPS and Vouchers for me in the coming days. 😎

THANK YOU FOR READING!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency