Splinterlands SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! MUSHROOM SEER

A new season in Splinterlands and a new Challenge Share Your Battle with the Mushroom Seer!

SHAREYOURBATTLE-mushroomseer.jpg

I have repeatedly said that Earth and Death are my favorite elements in this game, and of course I often use this monster with a long-range attack. What's more I pushed it to level 5 and now I'm actively developing the summoner to take full advantage of its impressive abilities.

screenshot (11).jpeg

He has good attack, speed and health for 5 mana, so I used him for 20-30 mana battles more than once, and usually put him second or third, backed up by WOOD NYMPH in case my opponent's attack ruins him fast.

In this battle, since the mana was given only 19 units, I put it on the second position to strengthen the attack FLESH GOLEM, and as before, put WOOD NYMPH to heal the tank and the remaining mana ported to BROWNIE to improve speed.

screenshot (12).jpeg

Watch it on Splinterlands or 3speak:

The opponent put a very weak UNDEAD REXX in front, so it was very easy to win :)


@NoiseCash | @Twitter

JOIN THE GAME !


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency