Splinterlands Diary 26.01.22 - PELACOR MERCENARY giveaway

Hi, Hive! I keep buying Chaos Legion packs, and today's haul was quite modest. However, I'm happy to get another Life Sapper in my deck and raise the level of Silent Sha-Vi and Goblin Psychic.

screenshot_12_.jpeg

I'm especially happy with the last one, since I play a lot of Earth decks, and it helped me a lot in a few battles today. For example, in this battle with poisoned cards, my opponent recklessly chose a lot of light monsters, and I staked on Flesh Golem and Goblin Psychic to heal it.

The fight was very fast and the victory was very easy.

screenshot_14_.jpeg

Watch

I don't stop my attempts to reach the Diamond League, and there are still 5 days to go and today's quest, for the element EARTH I finished 30 points away from the Gold I league. I was rewarded with an epic URAEUS, which I'm really happy about, plus a couple of PELACOR MERCENARY I'm ready to give away to my subscribers.

Just leave a comment with your game nickname at this post and in a week I'll tell you two winners that will be determined by random :)

screenshot_11_.jpeg

Another pleasant event of the day was the launch of Stake2Earn model for PIZZA token, and of course I'm very satisfied with it, because I'm constantly increasing pools of this token at Tribaldex and hoping for its fast growth during the alt-season.

Pizza is delicious and profitable :)

@MishkaDj | @NoiseCash | @Torum | @Telegram | @Twitter


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency