Share Youre Battle Weekly Challenge: 25 Rounds of Hell with Time Mage

ds_share_your_battle_suprem1e.jpg

Hello friends! With the weekend ahead, a lot of stuff to do and the Orthodox Easter holiday on top of that, I decided to take part in the new Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge and do some Time Mage battles today after work and the day's quest.

Especially since I have her in my deck in Gold Foil :)

screenshot_35_.jpeg

I really like her high speed, which together with her ability to slow down enemy monsters makes her presence very dangerous, and one of today's battles really got on my nerves.

Since the rules of engagement were Equalizer and Keep Your Distance, I decided to use the attack strategy and chose the following lineup:

  • TYRUS PALADIUM summoner, boosting my card shields;
  • Living shield PELACOR CONJURER to protect my mages and archers, with the ability to repel damage from ranged attacks;
  • TIME MAGE to slow enemy cards;
  • DIVINE HEALER mage to heal cards in first position;
  • SILVERSHIELD ARCHERS sniper to attack enemy ranged positions.

The enemy made a big mistake with the MYLOR CROWLING summoner, because its ability only applies to return "melee" damage, but used the super-powered archer CORNEALUS, able to restore his health.

Considering that my archers did little damage and CORNEALUS was constantly regenerating, the battle was very tense and a very satisfying win!

Watch

screenshot_34_.jpeg

A very unusual and long battle in which the "slowing" of the TIME MAGE has played a role and gave me a chance to survive to the end :)

Let's Connect

@MishkaDj | @NoiseCash | @Torum | @Telegram | @Twitter


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency