SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge: DISINTEGRATOR

share_your_battle_supre111me.jpg

Hi friends, the weekend came and I had some free time and today I decided to take part in a new Share Your Battle Challenge round from @splinterlands team and it was interesting to try out some strategies with a great neutral monster - Disintegrator.

Admittedly, I really like this card, and in my deck it's featured in Gold Foil (at a fairly low cost), and thanks to its ability to lower melee attacks I often put it in battles with rule Sneak, Up Close & Personal or Equal Opportunity to gain advantage over my opponent.

screenshot_43_.jpeg

While its cost is quite high, it has good attack, shield, and life prameters, so it's definitely worth it, and in the last few battles I decided to pick the one where my opponent and I chose the Earth element.

So I chose the following line up:

  • MYLOR CROWLING summoner, giving all my cards the ability to "return" the damage they dealt;
  • FLESH GOLEM, probably the best Earth card for the first position, with great health and healing ability;
  • SAND WORM, for attacking the enemy rear;
  • DISINTEGRATOR, for reducing the effectiveness of enemy attacks and, in case my defense is breached, to protect archers;

Since the rules didn't allow the use of mages, I chose some powerful archers:

  • HUNTER JARX, an excellent sniper with a good level of attack;
  • JAVELIN THROWER with excellent speed and the ability to penetrate shields;
  • SPIRIT OF THE FOREST - another very fast sniper, and my insurance in case the defense fails and I have to rely only on the caller's ability to return damage;

My opponent had chosen Obsidian Summoner for some reason, though I couldn't use a Mage, but I figured he wanted to use the rather destructive level 5 GOBLIN MECH, but he was his only card when he joined, so I had a good strategy, and the speed of the Archers and the ability of DISINTEGRATOR to lower morale worked well with the Summoner.

Watch

screenshot_42_.jpeg

I was happy to share my experience.
Take care and see you on the virtual battlefields!

Let's Connect

@MishkaDj | @NoiseCash | @Torum | @Telegram | @Twitter


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency