Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge - Dragons!

Hello friends, the new cards are a great incentive and today, since I had some free time, I decided to take part in the new Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge round and try out the new STHISPA summoner from the Riftwatchers edition.

The summoner gives cards the Phase ability, which is the ability to dodge magical attacks, and it was certainly interesting to see how it would work with cards from the "classic edition".

So, since my opponent often played as a water element (which has great mages!), and the rules had a Little League restriction, I chose the following lineup:

  • STHISPA summoner, which noticeably increases my cards' chances of dodging magic attacks;
  • ХENITH MONK with the ability to heal on the first position;
  • followed by one of my favorite Dragons cards, MANTICORE, with a good combination of speed and attack, as well as the ability to attack from the second line;
  • WOOD NYMPH for healing my tank and magic damage on the enemy's first position;
  • Fourth place went to GOBLIN THIEF, which, thanks to its Sneak ability, is an excellent attacker on the enemy's rear;
  • to get a better chance to attack first, I gave the fifth position to BROWNIE, which increases the speed of my cards;
  • Finished the combo with FIRE SPITTER, an excellent archer with a relatively low cost to summon;

My opponent chose water and ALRIC STORMBRINGER, which enhances magical attacks, so I was glad I chose STHISPA, and the biggest threat was the gold URAEUS and SABRE SHARK, whose attacks on my rear would cause me a quick defeat.

However, even though my opponent's cards were higher than mine, it turned out exactly as I had planned and I was able to finish the battle without any losses on my part!

Watch

Such a battle it turned out to be. Was glad to share the experience and hope we will meet on the virtual battlefields.


Let's Connect

@MishkaDj | @NoiseCash | @Telegram | @Twitter | @Instagram


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency