Share your battle Challenge - Spirit Hoarder (ENG/DEU)

Hello Splinterlands players

I would also like to participate in the Share your Battle Challenge again.
Today, in addition to my battle, I'll show you how the end of last season turned out for me, where I ended up in the ranking and what my rewards were.
Through the post I hope to get a new card every now and then. To continue to improve.

I finished my last season at the end the first time in silver 3. Was already something else, much harder to get chests. But I'll keep trying and look at the end, what came up!

My season rewards looked like this, a good 71 chests I could earn.

This time I even had a legendary card with me!

At the end I had a ranking of 1610 in silver 3 and was on the 2444th rank.

Now it goes on with the current Challengen, I decided this time for the purchase line-up.

As Summoners I have chosen him this time. I use him very often to play with magic
**Obsidian Level 2

My starting card was him here.
Fits well due to his low mana!
Flesh Golem Level 3:

I took him because of his healing ability!

The rest of my team consisted of the following players, Goblin Psychic Level 3 and the required card for the Spirit Hoarder Level 1 challenge.

**The rulesset was the following.

My opponent chose this team.

When I saw the map selection of my opponent, I was not quite sure if I would win, so I am even more pleased that I leave the field as the winner. In the end very clear, without big losses!

**Here the fight, unfortunately the opponent was not quite so stakt, for me however well!

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_48cb1cf9c82b98baff152db438608c71&ref=dragonballfan

Today I also show you 2 new reward cards from my deck which I could level up by now!

Number 1 :
Coastal Sentry level 2

Number 2:
Swamp Spitter level 2

I hope you like my report and that I will be able to participate in the next one.

If you are still looking for a guild, check out Conquistadorks I in the Discord and join.
Here is the link to the Discord, introduce yourself and we will invite you.

https://discord.gg/KBGEKtspSN

All that remains is to say, have fun playing Splinterlands.
BY

German Version:

Hallo Splinterlands Spieler

Auch ich möchte wieder an der Share your Battle Challenge teilnehmen.
Heute zeige ich euch zusätzlich zu meinem Kampf, wie das Ende der letzten Saison bei mir ausging, wo ich im Ranking gelandet bin und wie meine Rewards aussahen.
Durch die Post erhoffe ich mir ab und zu mal eine neue Karte zu holen. Um mich weiter zu verbessern.

Meine letzte Saison habe ich am Ende das erste Mal in Silber 3 abgeschlossen. War schon was anderes, viel schwerer an Truhen zu kommen. Doch ich werde es weiter versuchen und am Ende schauen, was bei rumgekommen ist!

Meine Saison Rewards sahen so aus, gute 71 Truhen konnte ich erspielen.

Diesmal hatte ich sogar eine Legendäre Karte dabei!

Am Ende stand ich in Silber 3, bei einem Ranking von 1610 und war damit auf dem 2444 Rang

Jetzt gehts weiter mit der aktuellen Challengen, ich habe mich diesmal für die Kaufaufstellung entschieden.

Als Summoners habe ich diesmal ihn gewählt. Ihn benutze ich sehr oft, um mit magie zu spielen
Obsidian Level 2

Meine Startkarte war er hier.
Passt gut durch seine niedrigen Mana!
Flesh Golem Level 3:

Ich nahm ihn wegen seiner Heilfunktion!

Mein restliches Team bestand aus folgenden Akteuren, Goblin Psychic Level 3 und die geforderte Karte für die Challenge Spirit Hoarder Level 1

Das Rulesset war Folgendes.

Mein Gegner hat sich für dieses Team entschieden.

Wo ich die Kartenauswahl von meinem Gegner gesehen habe, war mir nicht ganz klar, ob ich gewinnen würde, daher freut es mich um zu mehr , dass ich als Sieger vom Feld gehe. Am Ende dann doch sehr deutlich, ohne große Verluste!

Hier der Kampf, leider war der Gegner nicht ganz so stakt, für mich jedoch gut!

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_48cb1cf9c82b98baff152db438608c71&ref=dragonballfan

Heute zeige ich euch auch 2 neue Rewardkarte aus meinem Deck die ich jetzt mittlerweile schon aufleveln konnte!

Nummer 1 :
Coastal Sentry level 2

Nummer 2:
Swamp Spitter level 2

Ich hoffe, euch gefallt mein Bericht und ich schaffe es auch bei der nächsten wieder mitzumachen.

Wenn ihr noch eine Gilde sucht, schau mal bei Conquistadorks I vorbei im Discord und treten bei.
Hier der Link zum Discord, stellt euch vor, wir laden euch dann ein.

https://discord.gg/KBGEKtspSN

Bleibt nur noch zu sagen, wünsche allen viel Spaß weiter bei Zocken von Splinterlands.
BY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency