Looking At The New Chaos Legion Summoners Like...

5x2r9e.jpg

Chaos dvider.png

What's going on everybody this is a meme I made when looking at the new chaos legion summoners. The alpha and beta summoners now I feel are feeling sad and won't be used as much going forward.

Of course, they will still be used but with all these crazy new additions I feel they will be forgotten about for the next little bit with people trying all the new stuff out.

Also with the shift of starter cards going from alpha/beta to chaos legion, it will be even rarer to see them around especially in lower leagues.
Chaos dvider.png

Come play Splinterlands today

Check out Rising Star today

Follow me over on Twitch

Check me out on YouTube

Follow me on Twitter

Drabs587.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency