Splinterlands and my morning routine! Social Media Challenge!

photocentric_daily_blog_banner_3_.png


Hi, Splinterlands and social media audience! I hope all of you are having a great day. Today, in this blog I will cover:

How do I start my day?
How I prepared my mind and body to play?
What was my playing environment?
How I made my today's quest more Interesting?
How I completed my quest with Battle links?
What did I get in my reward?


Start of Day!

Today, I woke up early in the morning. My family members were sleeping since it was a holiday might be a boring day if I don't have my NFTs with me to make it a fun day!


Disclaimer: The main audience of this blog is social media users, which are unaware of splinterlands earning potential and don't see it as a game (I see splinterlands as Pokemon) but more like an investment vehicle.

This is my entry for Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! @steemmonsters @splinterlands

#splinterlands #play2earn


Preparing my mind and body:

I was thinking about doing the daily quest as my guts were saying it's available now (I wish splinterlands have some kind of notification system when the quest is ready). As I just woke up my brain wants to play with NFTs but my tummy wants to eat something. I opened up the refrigerator and saw my mom made a Saag (South Asian leaf vegetable dish), which is one of my favorites. I had eaten it for breakfast with bread (Asian bread or roti or chapati) with my lovely Asian tea.

This is how my mom's hand made Saag (South Asian leaf vegetable dish) looks like (It's tastier and healthy than the pic and oil is there because I took picture of a different one stored and not from my plate):


whatsapp_image_2021_09_19_at_10.41.28_am.jpeg


After the tummy was satisfied It was time to play! Hurray!


My Playing Environment:

First of all, see this picture and notice how chill I am:


whatsapp_image_2021_09_19_at_10.27.39_am.jpeg


I had a full bag of things to fulfill my craving!

whatsapp_image_2021_09_19_at_10.59.43_am.jpeg


I was listening to one of my favorite Youtuber songs Lil Bubble

whatsapp_image_2021_09_19_at_10.27.54_am.jpeg


I was also trading on Binance which I always do as a secondary thing all the time. As passive trading is a slow process playing games and using social media or sometimes you youtube is good for time pass.
(sorry can't share account balance, only to complete flow of blog)

whatsapp_image_2021_09_19_at_10.27.54_am_1_.jpeg


Making quest more challenging:


image.png


I made this challenge more fun as I challenged my self to complete with 5 different summoners.


image.png


Doing My Quest:


As I always rent out all my cards so it is time to check non-rented cards.


image.png


Now it was time for the battle and I showed the battles I won with their links.


The First Battle(Fire):

To Watch Battle Click Here

image.png


The Second Battle:(Water)

To Watch Battle Click Here

image.png


The Third Battle:(Earth)

To Watch Battle Click Here

image.png


The Fourth Battle:(Life)

To Watch Battle Click Here

image.png


The Fifth Battle:(Death)

To Watch Battle Click Here

image.png


REWARD:

Good luck all of you for your quest rewards!


image.png


Referral Promotion:

Each trade, each financial operation that is carried out on Binance, the largest Exchange in the world today, has a cost, a commission, a fee. If you are not already subscribed to this Exchange you can do it with my referral and you will have 10% discounted commissions immediately, forever. Why not?
CLICK HERE

If you still not joined splinterlands yet, join now:
CLICK HERE


Note: Every Dollar earned from this post goes towards buying NFTs and I never sell them, I only use them for rentals. Your upvotes help me become a splinter whale and skyrocket rental prices.

Hivers, if you read our blog till now and enjoyed it. We would like to know about your experience in the comment section. Hivers can also show their love by giving us a LIKE and RE-BLOG it with your friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency