Multi Colors Logo! Splinterlands Art Contest! Week 155! Pixel Coloring

Hello guys, I hope all of you are doing good. I had a bad day as I lost $500 on Binance, and I wanted to forget about it so I do coloring pixel by pixel. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. I am trying multi-color logo of splinterlands!

This is my entry for Splinterlands Art Contest Week 155

step_16_final.png

Step 1:
I opened this image on windows paint as I don't have any advanced editing experience.

image.png

Step 2:

I zoomed in to imagine an open grid and start coloring pixel by pixel and made a border.

step_2.png

Step 3:

I advanced the version with proper math and border for my work.

step_3.png

Step 4:

The first result of LGBT color red:

step_4.png

Step 5:

Border for the next color Orange:

step_5.png

Step 6:

Final Result for Color Orange:

step_6.png

Step 7:

Border for color green filled pixel by pixel manually:

step_7.png

Step 8:

Result for color green:

step_8.png

Step 9:

Border for color Blue:

step_9.png

Step 10:

Result of the color blue:

step_10.png

Step 11:

Adding Violet and Indigo:

step_11.png

Step 12:

Result for color Indigo:

step_12.png

Step 13:

Border for Violet:

step_13.png

Step 14:

Result for Violet:

step_14.png

Step 15:

Filling color for summoners:

step_15.png

Final Result:

step_16_final.png

Note: This pixel coloring is a time taking process and requires a lot of patience.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency