Daily Quest - What Did I Get -21/09

Hi Hivers! I hope you are doing well. I wish you all Hivers Good luck with your daily quest rewards!

I have just completed my daily challenge.

I had to fight five battles with the Death Summoner.

image.png

I used Death summoner with reduced melee damage.
As I always rent out all my cards so it is time to check non-rented death and neutral cards.

image.png

I unrented these 8 cards:

Creeping Ooze
Giant Scorpion
Marrow's Ghost
Pelacor Deceiver
Cursed Slimeball
Highland Archer
Nightmare
Phantasm

The First Battle:

Link not available player don't join.

image.png

The Second Battle:

To Watch Battle Click Here

image.png

The Third Battle:

To Watch Battle Click Here

image.png

The Fourth Battle:

To Watch Battle Click Here

image.png

The Fifth Battle:

To Watch Battle Click Here

image.png

REWARD:

image.png


Each trade, each financial operation that is carried out on Binance, the largest Exchange in the world today, has a cost, a commission, a fee. If you are not already subscribed to this Exchange you can do it with my referral and you will have 10% discounted commissions immediately, forever. Why not?
CLICK HERE

If you still not joined splinterlands yet, join now:
CLICK HERE


Note: Every Dollar earned from this post goes towards buying NFTs and I never sell them, I only use them for rentals. Your upvotes help me become a splinter whale and skyrocket rental prices.

Hivers, if you read our blog till now and enjoyed it. We would like to know about your experience in the comment section. Hivers can also show their love by giving us a LIKE and RE-BLOG it with your friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency