Opening 10 Splinterlands Chaos Legion Card Packs! Come see what I got! (video)

I opened these recently at different times, so I have 2 videos in this post.

Did I get lucky and get some good cards? Watch the videos and find out!

My previous 10 packs were awesome, got some really nice cards, with these 10 packs I think my luck has definitely run out! Unfortunately no Legendary cards this time and only 1 Epic and 1 Gold Foil.

At least I did get a nice Epic, the Forgotten One, not the first time I got this card. A very good card with lots of damage for high mana battles.

The Gold Foil card I got is Radiated Scorcher, not a great card, but it is only a 1 mana card, so a great filler card to use in low mana battles.

Overall these 10 packs were pretty crappy, basically just Common cards and some Rares. Hopefully I will have some better luck next time :)

I am looking forward to opening more Chaos Legion packs!

Good luck winning new cards everyone, see you on the battle field!

Thanks for checking out my post!

I can create gif

youtube logoSpreadshirt logoShutterstock logoTeespring logoTwitter logoFB logo

holy bread banner

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency