Previous season in Splinterlands

Skjermbilde.PNG

Hello Chris here, so there were some rewards for this season. I didn't manage that many matches so it was a bit small, but at least I managed to complete it hehe. I will see if I can manage to be a little more active this round, I'm betting on that anyway. Sharing some of my battles from the last days. 😃


b.PNG
Battle link


a.PNG
Battle link

And here is what I managed to win, I didn't follow along so it was just nice that there were some chests, also had some focus rewards.😃

sl-a.PNG

sl-b.PNG

Any tips on cards I should acquire or what to do is welcoming as I don't know what im doing haha. See you in next 😃

Images are screenshots from/by me playing Splinterlands : https://splinterlands.com/


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next post. Any upvotes or reblogs are hugely appreciated!


Christopher

Kristiansand, Norway


Read about us? // Main page!
Latest content: Travel, Art, Article, Photo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency