I Re-Created The WOOD NYMPH. Fan-Art Illustration For Splinterlands Weekly Art Contest.

I had completed the post that I was supposed to share here. Just then I saw the market of BTC. That post was about what coins you need to invest in and some you need to skip or avoid. But, with the current situation of the market, nothing seems to be normal/predictable. I personally won't invest in this unstable situation. So, for now, I'm holding back from sharing that post. But, I do need to keep my account up-to-date by p[osting regularly. That's why I decided to create another illustration of a monster of splinterlands.

This time I'll share an illustration of a monster of splinterlands named, WOOD NYMPH. Obviously, I made some changes and gave it a new look. I hope everyone's gonna like it. I used Adobe Illustrator to create it. Well, there are a lot of lines for sure and it wasn't easy to manage all those lines. Now I'll just share the process.

Here is the original image of the Wood Nymph.

Wood Nymph.png

Below here I'll share what I created.

  • The Steps of Drawing The Body Structure:-

1-01.jpg

2-01.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

  • Steps of coloring the structure:-

12.jpg

13.jpg

  • Then I added the background:-

14-01.jpg

Final Image

I added some glitter in this part to make it look good.
15-01.jpg

Creating this one took a lot of afford and time from me. I tried to give it a completely new look. Especially, I tried to give it an anime-type look and I really hope everyone will like it.

  • I'd also like viewers of my post to join splinterlands. It's an amazing game with lots of cards, summoners, and options to play. This game was the option I came to know about the hive and enjoyed playing it. All those cards, their powers, different battle rules, and mana limitations make it playing more interesting. I still have a lot of things to learn from it. You can use my referral link to join splinterlands.

My referral link to splinterlands:

Link to the contest:

Any suggestions in the comment section will be appreciated. I'll try to improve my skills.

THANK YOU.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency