Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! / Opinion of the season and strategies.

The recent season has been quite interesting, actually the projection and performance this season has been better than last season, also my daily average of chests is around 4 to 5 in the silver league, the SPS in chests and battles has also been higher than last season.


Fuente/Source: Splinterlands

I have also tried to be constant to get the cards I want, especially the magic cards, but Riverboat Captain still does not appear, despite that I managed to get a card of the Earth element quite interesting, I mean Madcap Magus, he has two skills (ScatterShop and Life Leech), so they are useful in battles, so this season has been quite positive for me, it is worth noting that most of the changes made this season in Splinterlands are good for active players.


Strategy and combinations.

Now let's see what my strategies have been to ascend to silver 2, although it may seem unimportant it is quite the opposite since I started from 0 in the Wild league and in a few days I ascended to silver; my strategies were based on the use of water, land and death cards, in all these combinations magic has been important to obtain victory.

First of all there are 4 cards that made my promotion from Bronze to Silver easier, foremost the summoner Alric Stormbringer, later in the field Sea Monster, Phantom of The Abyss and Djinn Oshannus, these cards are very effective, since the summoner improves the attack of the magic cards and the healing of Sea Monster make it stay for a long time in the battle, I can also combine them with Runemancer Kye, this also has a similar ability, in the silver league I continued using the same strategy, but with more cards, besides occasionally using Possibilus the Wise as a summoner, this would allow me to perform double attack, every time Sea Monter kills another monster.


Link from the Splinterlands application: https://m.splinterlands.io/#/battle/game/process/sl_4184e678edad963e9f588b7669d72ba7

Another team that allowed me to ascend was to use Mylor CrowLing, later I used Unicorn Mustang, Goblin Psychic and Wood Nymph, already in the silver league, I added other cards in the strategy, in addition to occasionally use Fernheart and Immortalis as summoner. Using Mylor CrowLing is amazing as it gives the team the Thorns ability and by double healing with Goblin Psychic and Wood Nymph, it can make Unicorn Mustang very strong.


Link from the Splinterlands application: https://m.splinterlands.io/#/battle/game/process/sl_5ece90be75dff649be459bb3d52b6c07

This was one of my main strategies to maintain and advance in the silver league, probably in the coming days I can get enough points to enter the Gold league, but I still have to do the analysis, perhaps the most appropriate is to do it next season, since I will start in a better position, due to the reset of the rating, which will allow me to play more in silver and enter quickly to the Gold league.

For now the objectives of this season are being met and is to maintain consistency and have more than 5 silver chests a day, so the collection and power continue to grow, besides that I prepare to continue to buy or continue acquiring more vital cards in my strategy, as I have been doing in the last seasons.

imagen.png

Splinterlands registration referral link

The images were captured from the Splinterlands.

imagen.png

I hope I have fulfilled your expectations and that you have enjoyed watching my publication.


Written in Spanish and translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency