Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! / Analysing statistics and rewards.

On this occasion, I want to show a summary of the last season and the amount of tokens obtained with the latest reward system, as well as share my opinion on the changes that have occurred in recent months. From the previous season, I have been surprised by the impact of the changes in Splinterlands. Among the first changes is the battle multiplier, where SPS is used to calculate battle rewards, making the power of our card deck no longer a requirement for different leagues.


Source: Splinterlands

Another important factor is the recent announcement of eliminating bots in the modern mode, making the game more natural. Although it reduces the number of active accounts, it also benefits players as rewards have increased in the modern mode. There are divided opinions, but I try to mention or highlight the positive aspects.


Comparing rewards from the previous season to now.

I was pleasantly surprised last season as the rewards were higher than what I normally received, even though I started from scratch after missing two previous seasons. This indicates that players have been improving rewards and benefits. Specifically, I won 51 SPS playing in bronze and currently started in the silver league with a rating of 1150 points. This was one of the reasons I started with high expectations. It's worth mentioning that I have accumulated almost 60 SPS and there are still days left in the season, so this number may increase.

The best part is that rewards have continued to rise. For example, in recent days, I was able to get over 30 SPS as a daily reward, which is quite attractive in the silver league.


Averages, expectations and targets.

Meanwhile, in the last week, the average points per battle is 2000, reaching a maximum of 3000 points for won battles. The number of daily chests is over 40, and so far I have accumulated almost 27 chests. Following this statistical trend, it is likely that I will end the season with more than 80 chests. On the other hand, it is unfortunate that I did not achieve one of my goals, which was to reach the Gold league. In previous seasons, I managed to earn the necessary points, but I was limited by the power requirement, as I didn't see it as profitable. However, this time I thought I could achieve it since there weren't as many obstacles, so I will have to postpone this goal until the next season.

imagen.png

Splinterlands registration referral link

The images were captured from the Splinterlands.

imagen.png

I hope I have fulfilled your expectations and that you have enjoyed watching my publication.


Written in Spanish and translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency