Splinterlands Art Contest // Week 191 // Vampire Bat // @darwinjj.

Hello friends welcome.

This time I made Vampire Bat, I really had a lot of fun making the drawing with my favorite program Gimp.

En esta ocasión realice a Vampire Bat, realmente me divertí mucho realizando el dibujo con mi programa favorito Gimp.

Final result.


20220531_130320.gif


  • This was the guiding image, today in the Splinterlands season finale, I got this card and I thought it was cool, so I used it as inspiration.
  • Esta fue la imagen guiá, el día de hoy en el cierre de temporada de Splinterlands, me ha salido esta carta y me pareció genial, así que la use como inspiración.

imagen.png


Step by step procedure.


  • The first step was to make the initial strokes of Vampire Bat's head.
  • El primer paso fue realizar los trazos iniciales de la cabeza de Vampire Bat.

imagen.png


  • Next, I continued making the body and adding color.
  • Posteriormente continúe haciendo el cuerpo y agregándole color.

imagen.png


  • Then I gave her a glitter effect on her eyes.
  • Luego le di un efecto de brillo en los ojos.

imagen.png


  • In addition to that, I added a fund
  • Ademas de eso adicione un fondo.

imagen.png


  • Finally I made the wings.

  • Por ultimo hice las alas.

imagen.png


  • Finally I got the following way, but I added wings in another way, to create a sequence and make a Gif.
  • Finalmente me quedo de la siguiente manera, pero le agregue alas en otra forma, para crear una secuencia y realizar un Gif.

vampi6usar.png



Final result.


  • To make the Gif I used the Gif creator application and this was the final result using 3 sequences.

  • Para hacer el Gif use la aplicación Gif creator y así fue el resultado final usando 3 secuencias.

20220531_130320.gif


I hope I have fulfilled your expectations and that you have enjoyed watching my publication.

Written in Spanish and translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

imagen.png

imagen.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency