Splinterlands Art Contest // Week 183 // Boogeyman // @darwinjj. [Esp-Eng]

Hola amigos bienvenidos. / Hello friends welcome.

Nuevamente tengo el placer de compartir con esta maravillosa comunidad mi dibujo, en esta ocasión realice a Boogeyman.

Once again, I have the pleasure to share with this wonderful community my drawing, this time I made Boogeyman.

Resultado final. / Final result.


principal.jpeg

imagen.png


Proceso de creación. / Creation process.

  • Lo primero que hice fue dibujar los trazos principales.
  • The first thing I did was to draw the main strokes.

imagen.png


  • Luego le tome una foto y edite el dibujo en Gimp.
  • Then I took a picture and edited the drawing in Gimp.


imagen.png


  • Antes de culminar, borre las líneas del papel y le agregue más colores, además de usar un filtro de lienzo.

Before finishing, remove the lines from the paper and add more colors and use a canvas filter.


imagen.png


Resultado final. / Final result.

  • El resultado final fue el siguiente, realmente me divertí creando a Boogeyman.
  • The final result was the following, I really had fun creating Boogeyman.


principal.jpeg

imagen.png


De esta manera me despido, espero cumplir con las expectativas y que hayas disfrutado observando mi publicación.
I hope I have fulfilled your expectations and that you have enjoyed watching my publication.

Written in Spanish and translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

imagen.png

imagen.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency