SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! MAGI OF CHAOS

It's great to be able to participate again in this exciting challenge, this time my opponent was @wwdc, on both sides the strategy of the battle was based on the water element and the maximum mana was 29, but in this battle I had to use Magi of Chaos, so I made some rentals to create a better strategy.



Fuente / Source: Splinterlands

Some of these cards I use regularly and are my favorites, such as Alric Stormbringer and Phantom of the Abyss, although in the end I only used 3 of the cards I rented, first Alric Stormbringer at level 2 to use it as a summoner and potential to all my magic cards.


Battle strategy.

Summoner: Alric Stormbringer.

Then use Phantom of the Abyss in the first position, because this legendary card is very strong and not only performs attacks, it is also very fast, which can serve as a defense, as it dodges the opponent's attacks.

In the second position use Magi of Chaos at level 2, consider it ideal to place it in second position because it has enough stats to be among the first positions, plus its magic power will increase due to Alric Stormbringer.

In the third position use Ice Pixie, as it is a card that needs little mana, so it serves to fill the gaps or the missing mana to cover the total, for this reason it is useful to add more magic cards and thus potential attack in battle.

Finally I used one of the most powerful cards of my property as Djinn Oshannus, in this way we continue with the use of magic cards and at the same time we will have a powerful card in the last position, this is also important because sometimes if your last card remains standing, it allows you to protect the cards that are before.

On the other hand my opponent used Kelya Frendul as a summoner, then Diemonshark, Deeplurker, Feasting Seaweed, Kulu Swimhunter and Ice Pixie.


Battle:

Link to the battle Splinterlands web: https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_daf1343916efa8ea1372c0f2a255bb35&ref=darwinjj

Round 1.

In the first round I destroyed Diemonshark, but at the same time I lost Ice Pixie.

Round 2.


In the second round I destroyed Deeplurker and Feasting Seaweed, so this gave me the advantage and control of the battle.


Round 3.


In the last round I had my 3 best cards alive and meanwhile I only had to destroy the last two cards of my opponent, the first to be destroyed was Kulu Swimhunter and lastly Ice Pixie.


Conclusion. / Conclusión.

The battle was quite accurate, I only lost Ice Pixie, and Magi of Chaos fulfilled the objective and helped to cause damage to the opponents, besides not receiving any damage, I consider that this card adapts very well to the strategies and serves to form a great strategy with magic cards, like the one I made with the water element.

Link to the battle Splinterlands web: https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_daf1343916efa8ea1372c0f2a255bb35&ref=darwinjj

Splinterlands registration referral link

imagen.png

I hope I have fulfilled your expectations and that you have enjoyed watching my publication.


Written in Spanish and translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

imagen.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency