This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Opinions, cards I got and leveled up - My first Quora card.

This week I had planned to show the cards I had obtained, as well as the cards I leveled up and the performance in the battles of some of these cards, but I will do it differently, since the statistics I had planned were ruined by the connection problems and the lack of electricity in my country.

So the amount of Glint I had planned to get in the last week should be close to 60K in modern mode, but by playing only half of the battles in the last 2 days I could only get 30000 Glint. Although in general statistics of the season, if I could spend more than 70000 Glint in chests and cards.

Source: Splinterlands. Edited in Picsart.


Positive aspects of this last season.

But now I want to tell you the positive aspects of this season, as the fact of having returned to the wild mode, luckily my rating was frozen and started with more than 2400 points in the Gold league. I will also show you the last cards I leveled up and the special cards I was able to get at the end of this season, which makes me feel very happy.


The last cards I leveled up.

Last week we looked at all the cards I had leveled up so far, so this time we will look at the Rebellion Edition cards I leveled up today, I was also able to level up some Gladius cards, but we will only focus on the new rebellion edition cards.

  • The first card is Chaos Evoker, this card belongs to the fire element, and it is a fast creature, besides being able to do a lot of damage with its magic power, even though its attack power is +2, Chaos Evoker has the ability (Blast) to do damage to the cards near the target.

  • The other card I was able to upgrade to level 3 was Halaran Huntress, this earth element card has two abilities that make it very useful. That is, it is more likely to dodge attacks, and it can also have a longer range for its attacks, since it focuses on cards in the first position, no matter where it is located.

  • Luceheim Demon, this life element card, has the ability to perform ranged attacks. In this way it can attack with +3, besides that its main ability is Snipe, therefore, it has some specific targets.


Special or golden cards.

Now let's look at the cards that I consider most valuable and that I have obtained yesterday. I have ordered them in this way by the level of rarity, level of difficulty to obtain the card and its capabilities or abilities.

  • The first card is Nimbledook Explorer, this card has the ability to protect the team with its shields, but the interesting thing is that I could get two golden cards of level 3, so I already have 3 different cards
    of this new edition of reward cards.
  • In the chests I could also get an epic card with incredible powers and abilities, I mean Night Reaper, this magic card of the Dragon element, is really fantastic, as it has an attack power of 3 and 4 speed, and also has two skills at its lowest level (Flying and Wingbreak).

  • Finally, I got a card that I have been looking for a long time, but in this case it was in a Gladius pack, but it is worth mentioning, as it is a special card with unique abilities. I'm talking about Quora, undoubtedly a card with great power and utility in Splinterlands. 😁


🔅🔅🌀🔅🔅.

This season will be different for me, besides my return to the wild league, we will see what performance stats and amount of rewards I can get at the end of the season. Next week, I hope to show you new cards and the performance of my latest acquisitions.

imagen.png

Splinterlands registration referral link

The images were captured from the Splinterlands.

imagen.png

I hope I have fulfilled your expectations and that you have enjoyed watching my publication.


Written in Spanish and translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

1693847140101.jpg